🎙️ Chocolate Block

[2 minutes to read] Plus: Finding stocks that 10x or more

Weekend edition

A heartwarming story out of the nation’s capital: After her father was diagnosed with cancer, a young woman began collecting and donating books for kids undergoing their own cancer treatments.

To her, reading is an escape. Books are her sanctuary. She’s since donated over 20,000 books to children in need.

“When my dad had cancer, [books] sort of served as an escape to me,” she said. “I just loved how they could just take me to a different world.”

💭 More insights, reading, charts, and more in 2 minutes to read.

Matthew and Shawn

Quote of the Day

“I believe the reasons for selling a stock should be harmonized with the reasons for buying it.”

Francois Rochon

Subscribe (for free) to keep reading!

This content is free, but to read the rest of this newsletter, you must be subscribed to We Study Markets.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now